UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

Click Here
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
31st Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Jul 19 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Jul 22 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
  • Jul 22 Sun, DINNER AT THE WILD GOOSE
  • Jul 24 Tue, REX HOTEL JAZZ & BLUES BAR
  • Jul 28 Sat, GARDEN BBQ LUNCH
  • Jul 29 Sun, DINNER ON THE ESPLANADE
  • Aug 4 Sat, JAZZ GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • Aug 5 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Aug 11 Sat, POOL PARTY/BBQ
  • Aug 12 Sun, MUSIC ON THE WATERFRONT
  • Aug 12 Sun, THE OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • Aug 16 Thu, AFTERNOON ON TORONTO ISLAND
  • Aug 16 Thu, MUSIC ON THE WATERFRONT
  • Aug 18 Sat, JAZZ AND DANCING - ALLEYCATZ
  • Aug 19 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Aug 23 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Aug 26 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
  • Aug 26 Sun, DINNER AT THE WILD GOOSE
  • Aug 30 Thu, JAPANESE DINNER
* Click for full details and complete list