UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

Click Here
UKC Members
30th Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Jan 17 Wed, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Jan 20 Sat, JAZZ & DANCING - ALLEYCATZ
  • Jan 20 Sat, POT-LUCK SCRABBLE PARTY
  • Jan 21 Sun, VILLAGE PLAYERS THEATRE
  • Jan 21 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Jan 27 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ BAND LEASIDE PUB
  • Jan 27 Sat, INDIAN DINNER FEAST
  • Jan 28 Sun, TERRA COTTA HIKE/LUNCH
  • Jan 28 Sun, BOOK CLUB MEETING
  • Jan 28 Sun, JAZZ BLUES & SWING
  • Jan 30 Tue, 5-PIN BOWLING
  • Feb 4 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Feb 6 Tue, REX HOTEL JAZZ & BLUES BAR
  • Feb 9 Fri, PANTOMIME AT TRANZAC CLUB
  • Feb 10 Sat, SINGLES PROFESS. DANCE
* Click for full details and complete list