UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

Click Here
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
31st Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Apr 19 Thu, BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Apr 21 Sat, JAZZ GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • Apr 27 Fri, THEATRE AT Tranzac CLUB
  • Apr 28 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ BAND LEASIDE PUB
  • Apr 29 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
  • Apr 29 Sun, DINNER AT THE WILD GOOSE
  • May 6 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • May 8 Tue, REX HOTEL JAZZ & BLUES BAR
  • May 9 Wed, DINNER/EUCHRE DARK HORSE
  • May 12 Sat, SINGLES PROFESS. DANCE
  • May 13 Sun, TERRA COTTA HIKE/LUNCH
  • May 13 Sun, MOTHER’S DAY DINNER/BUFFET
  • May 17 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • May 19 Sat, BRITISH COMEDY MOVIE
  • May 20 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
  • May 20 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • May 25 Fri, MOVIE NIGHT at the CINEMA
  • May 26 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ BAND LEASIDE PUB
  • May 27 Sun, THE OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
* Click for full details and complete list