UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

(click here)
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
32nd Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Jan 17 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Jan 19 Sat, ANTONY & CLEOPATRA
  • Jan 19 Sat, POST CHRISTMAS FUN & GAMES
  • Jan 20 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Jan 26 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ BAND LEASIDE PUB
  • Jan 27 Sun, HIKE IN PALGRAVE
  • Jan 27 Sun, DINNER AT THE BIER MARKT
  • Feb 1 Fri, TRADITIONAL ENGLISH PANTOMIME
  • Feb 2 Sat, SINGLES PROFESSIONALS DANCE
  • Feb 3 Sun, DINNER/MINGLING
  • Feb 9 Sat, JAZZ GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • Feb 10 Sun, DINNER AT THE BIER MARKT
  • Feb 13 Wed, DINNER/EUCHRE MONK'S KETTLE
  • Feb 14 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Feb 15 Fri, SUPPER AT QUARRY RESTAURANT
  • Feb 16 Sat, LUNCH AT THE PICKLE BARREL
  • Feb 17 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Feb 23 Sat, JAZZ & DANCING - ALLEYCATZ
  • Feb 24 Sun, THE ROSE ON MT PLEASANT
  • Feb 28 Thu, JAPANESE DINNER
* Click for full details and complete list