UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
all welcome - single, divorced, widowed
wherever born

(click here)
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
33rd Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.

Upcoming Activities *
  • Jul 15 Wed, GET-TOGETHER AT BIER MARKT
  • Jul 19 Sun, GOLF FUN DAY
  • Jul 20 Mon, THE DAY AT NEW ONTARIO PLACE
  • Jul 22 Wed, WALK IN EDWARDS GARDENS
  • Jul 23 Thu, LAKEFRONT STROLL
  • Aug  5 Wed, STROLL MT. PLEASANT CEMETERY
  • Aug 10 Mon, TORONTO ISLAND STROLL/PICNIC
  • Aug 12 Wed, PATIO GET-TOGETHER
  • Aug 15 Sat, GOLF FUN DAY
  • Aug 29 Sat, SOCIAL-DISTANCING GARDEN BBQ
  • Sep  5 Sat, HIKE WILKET CREEK/LUNCH
  • Sep 12 Sat, HIKE HUMBER RIVER/LUNCH
  • Sep 13 Sun, HIKE PALGRAVE CONSERVATION
  • Sep 19 Sat, GOLF FUN DAY
  • Sep 23 Wed, PATIO AT THE BIER MARKT
* Click for details & complete list