UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

(click here)
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
31st Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Aug 16 Thu, AFTERNOON TORONTO ISLAND
  • Aug 16 Thu, MUSIC ON THE WATERFRONT
  • Aug 18 Sat, JAZZ & DANCING - ALLEYCATZ
  • Aug 19 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Aug 23 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Aug 26 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
  • Aug 26 Sun, DINNER AT THE WILD GOOSE
  • Aug 30 Thu, JAPANESE DINNER
  • Sep 2 Sun, “15/15” DINNER/MINGLING
  • Sep 8 Sat, BRITISH COMEDY MOVIE
  • Sep 9 Sun, THE OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • Sep 11 Tue, FIVE-PIN BOWLING
  • Sep 15 Sat, Newsletter Deadline
  • Sep 16 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Sep 20 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Sep 23 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
  • Sep 23 Sun, VILLAGE PLAYERS THEATRE
  • Sep 23 Sun, DINNER AT THE WILD GOOSE
  • Sep 25 Tue, REX HOTEL JAZZ & BLUES BAR
  • Sep 29 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ LEASIDE PUB
  • Sep 30 Sun, HIKE PALGRAVE CONSERVATION
* Click for full details and complete list