UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
all welcome - single, divorced, widowed
wherever born

(click here)
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
32nd Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • May 23 Thu, JAPANESE DINNER
  • May 25 Sat, JAZZ & DANCING ALLEYCATZ
  • May 26 Sun, PLAY TOURIST IN TORONTO
  • May 26 Sun, THE ROSE ON MT PLEASANT
  • May 31 Fri, DARTS BRITISH PUB & BAND
  • Jun  2 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Jun  8 Sat, JAZZ GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • Jun  9 Sun, HIKE HIGH PARK & UNCH
  • Jun  9 Sun, DINNER AT THE BIER MARKT
  • Jun 13 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Jun 15 Sat, POPCORN COMEDY MOVIE
  • Jun 15 Sat, Newsletter Deadline
  • Jun 16 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Jun 22 Sat, OLD STABLE PUB & RESTAURANT
  • Jun 23 Sun, THE ROSE ON MT PLEASANT
  • Jun 29 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ - LEASIDE PUB
  • Jun 30 Sun, GOLFING FUN DAY
* Click for details & complete list