UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

Click Here
UKC Members
30th Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Feb 25 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ LEASIDE PUB
  • Feb 26 Sun, THE OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • Mar 4 Sat, AMADEUS NATIONAL THEATRE
  • Mar 5 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Mar 11 Sat, SINGLES PROFESS. DANCE
  • Mar 12 Sun, OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • Mar 15 Wed, THE MONK'S KETTLE
  • Mar 15, Newsletter Deadline
  • Mar 17 Fri, ST. PADDY’S DAY CELEBRATION
  • Mar 19 Sun, ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
  • Mar 22 Wed, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Mar 25 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ BAND
  • Mar 26 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
* Click for full details and complete list